Tea in your coffee to fight cancer

Seven years ago I would not have believed someone who said that there was a tea that has effect against cancer. “So you learn”. – (Grandma Espinoza)

Then I learned. Call this silly, but then there was a functional problem. I don’t care for hot (or cold) tea. One would think that it is worth it to drink a tea that has effect against cancer. I hesitate.

My solution was to put it in my coffee everyday. I literally just add the tea leaves to the coffee grounds. The taste difference is so slight for what miracles the tea works in my body!

I still have trouble accepting that papaya leaf tea has effect against cancer, even though I have studied this for six years.

I think that I was waiting on a pill.

Leave a Reply

